RSS Feed Email This Print This Board Of Directors

Extracted from Annual Report 2016

Yeo Hock Huat, Singaporean
(Executive Chairman)

Lim Han Kiau, Singaporean
(Chief Executive Officer)

Dato' Mark William Ling Lee Meng, Malaysian
(Senior Independent Non-Executive Director)

Dr Ho Choon Hou, Singaporean
(Independent Non-Executive Director)

Pang Kong Chek, Malaysian
(Independent Non-Executive Director)

Yeo Seow Lai, Singaporean
(Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Valid XHTMLValid CSS